The research question.
When two packages say “website”, do they explain pages, editing, hosting, renewals and handover in the same way? The records below capture what each provider’s public page stated when checked.
How the sample was selected.
This is a convenience sample of publicly accessible provider pages advertising MYR prices. One package is recorded per provider. LH is excluded from the peer sample; LH’s own fees are available in the separate cost guide.
The sample is neither random nor a complete market census. Website types, functions and page counts differ. We do not calculate a market-average price or a “best provider” ranking from these mixed packages.
How to read the records.
Prices are a snapshot dated 3 November 2026, retaining stated starting-price or promotional conditions. One-time, annual, monthly and setup-plus-subscription fees are labelled according to the source. They are not normalised total ownership costs.
“Not stated” means the checked page did not clearly disclose the detail. It does not establish that the item is excluded from a quotation. Inclusion is not an endorsement or quality assessment. Confirm current rates, taxes, eligibility and scope with the provider.
Questions the comparison should help you ask.
- What is the build fee, and what repeats monthly or annually?
- How many pages or products are included, and who supplies content?
- What editing interface is handed over?
- Who owns domain, hosting, platform and admin accounts?
- What renewals, care, plugins/apps and changes cost after launch?
SAMPLE FINDINGS · 3 NOVEMBER 2026
Three details to ask about in a quotation.
In this convenience sample of 24 offers, the source review yielded the following gaps in the recorded details. Each count refers to one package from one provider.
- No ownership statement recorded
- 13 / 24
- No renewal entry recorded
- 9 / 24
Inspect the counted records
- No editing detail recorded
- 10 / 24
Inspect the counted records
Counts include details left unrecorded in our source-review dataset. A recorded entry may be partial or explicitly say that a rate is undisclosed. These counts do not measure service availability, provider quality or the whole Malaysian market.
Headline fees use different billing structures.
- WEB HOUSE: from RM799 build + RM360/year, including year one. First year from RM1,159, plus domain.
- Exabytes: RM1,300 setup + a subscription advertised from RM152.90/month. The default renewal rate is unpublished.
- TwoPeas: RM4,999 build; first care month included, then RM150/month or RM1,500/year. The 12-month minimum starts in month two.
For buyers: request a written payment schedule, recurring costs, editing scope and handover terms. Compare the same requirements before deciding.
COMPARE SCOPE · 24 SAMPLED PACKAGES
Put two or three packages side by side.
Choose the packages that match your requirements. The list is alphabetical.
Choose at least two packages to begin.
Advertised fees retain their billing basis and conditions. Total ownership costs are not calculated because scope, terms, taxes and recurring charges differ. Missing details are not treated as RM0 or excluded services.
Scroll the table sideways to see every package.
24 PROVIDERS · ONE PACKAGE EACH
Open the scope. Compare cost components.
Each record links directly to the provider. Package summaries retain the source terminology in concise English.
PixelsteadReady-Made All-InRM899Advertised feeInitial package fee; annual renewal from year two
Initial package fee; annual renewal from year two
- Pages
- 1
- Hosting
- Managed hosting and SSL included for one year
- Domain
- Standard available .com included for one year
- Renewal
- RM399/year Essential; RM599/year Care
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Essential has uptime checks but no edits; Care adds backups and four minor edits/year
- Exclusions
- Layout changes, extra pages/sections, custom features, copywriting and extra languages; premium/non-.com domains cost extra
- Context
- Uses a provider design with supplied content; one revision round
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: pixelstead-ready-made-all-in
Dita SeliaEco Package: 5 Pages WebsiteRM1,500Advertised feePackage fee; annual hosting after the first year
Package fee; annual hosting after the first year
- Pages
- 5
- Hosting
- Shared Linux hosting, 100GB; first year included
- Domain
- One .com included; registration period not stated
- Renewal
- Hosting RM346.80 in subsequent years; domain renewal not stated
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Three maintenance hours included; period not stated
- Exclusions
- Custom design uses a separate premium package; training RM500/session
- Context
- Template package; cPanel is a hosting panel, not evidence of self-edit CMS
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: dita-selia-eco-five-pages
Bina StudioBusiness WebsiteRM399Advertised feeBuild fee; payment schedule agreed in writing · Starting price
Build fee; payment schedule agreed in writing
Starting price
- Pages
- 1–3
- Hosting
- Standard hosting included for eligible website packages; no monthly hosting fee; duration not stated
- Domain
- Domain can be registered/connected; yearly renewal paid separately
- Renewal
- Domain renewal separate; no rate stated
- Editing / CMS
- CMS optional: homepage RM150 or full site RM300
- Ownership / handover
- Domain and relevant business accounts remain with the client; file/handover terms agreed in writing
- Care / support
- 30-day launch support; two revision rounds
- Exclusions
- CMS, custom forms, extra pages, copywriting and paid external services priced separately
- Context
- Custom-coded build using client content; final scope and included files confirmed in quotation
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: bina-studio-business
WEB HOUSEStarter WebsiteRM799Advertised feeOne-time build plus RM360/year hosting and essential management · Starting price; first year from RM1,159 plus domain
One-time build plus RM360/year hosting and essential management
Starting price; first year from RM1,159 plus domain
- Pages
- Up to 3
- Hosting
- RM360/year in addition to build fee
- Domain
- Registration and renewal charged separately at provider cost
- Renewal
- Currently RM360/year plus domain from year two
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Client retains domain ownership; wider ownership/handover terms are in the quotation
- Care / support
- 14-day defect support; annual technical care is separate from requested edits
- Exclusions
- Content changes, redesigns, extra sections/features, languages and paid assets quoted separately
- Context
- English site with client-supplied information/images; one revision round
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: web-house-starter
SMHGStarter WebsiteRM1,500Advertised feeOne-time · Starting price
One-time
Starting price
- Pages
- Up to 5
- Hosting
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Domain
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Responsive site, contact form, WhatsApp, basic SEO, analytics, SSL/security setup and basic speed work listed
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: smhg-starter
DCraftBusiness WebsiteRM1,299Advertised feeInitial build price; annual renewal from year two · Starting price; final scope affects quote
Initial build price; annual renewal from year two
Starting price; final scope affects quote
- Pages
- 5–8
- Hosting
- Hosting and SSL included for year one
- Domain
- .com included for year one
- Renewal
- RM499/year from year two: hosting, .com, SSL, backups, security and three update hours
- Editing / CMS
- Elementor-compatible site that the client can edit
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Renewal includes daily backups, security maintenance and three update hours/year
- Exclusions
- Extra pages, complex features, languages, integrations, content work and rush delivery can raise price
- Context
- Five revision rounds
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: dcraft-business
Gotka TechnologiesStarterRM4,800Advertised feeBuild quote; hosting/domain and care added separately · Starting price with RM500 footer-credit discount; base RM5,300
Build quote; hosting/domain and care added separately
Starting price with RM500 footer-credit discount; base RM5,300
- Pages
- Up to 5
- Hosting
- Optional; from RM17.80/month
- Domain
- Optional; advertised from RM10/year; extension/renewal not specified
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- FAQ offers cPanel/AI-builder editing; separate CMS module starts at RM4,000
- Ownership / handover
- FAQ says domain is in the client name and site is in the client Gotka account
- Care / support
- Optional care from RM150/month; basic plan includes monitoring and one edit hour/month
- Exclusions
- Hosting/domain, languages, blog, extra pages, copywriting, enhanced forms and systems add to quote
- Context
- Final written quote required; editing options need clarification because builder access and CMS add-on are described separately
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: gotka-starter
KenmoiCompany websiteRM1,500Advertised feeBuild with no recurring licence fee; optional care · Starting price
Build with no recurring licence fee; optional care
Starting price
- Pages
- Up to 5
- Hosting
- Deployed on Vercel with SSL; hosting price/period not stated
- Domain
- Client owns domain; registration inclusion/period not stated
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- Client may manage site; specific CMS not stated
- Ownership / handover
- Code, domain and content belong to the client; no lock-in stated
- Care / support
- 30-day support; optional Care Plan from RM500/month
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Uses the provider's own offer, not its third-party market price table
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: kenmoi-small-business
Kang XiangStandard Web DesignRM3,280Advertised feePackage fee; yearly domain/hosting rates listed separately
Package fee; yearly domain/hosting rates listed separately
- Pages
- 6
- Hosting
- 20GB hosting included for one year
- Domain
- Domain included for one year; extension in package not specified
- Renewal
- Shared hosting RM470/year; .com/.com.my RM85/year or .my RM130/year
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- RM200 per technical maintenance task listed separately
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Premium template with layout/HTML/CSS customisation; free maintenance is stated for Premium, not this tier
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: kang-xiang-standard
ShinjiruWE-BUILD WEBSITE PRORM1,980Advertised feeInitial package fee; annual renewal begins in year three · 10% promotion from RM2,200; code SBWB10
Initial package fee; annual renewal begins in year three
10% promotion from RM2,200; code SBWB10
- Pages
- 5
- Hosting
- Hosting, SSL and email included for two years
- Domain
- Domain included for two years; extension not specified
- Renewal
- RM462/year from year three
- Editing / CMS
- WordPress package; client editing access not explicitly described
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Backups and two hours/year of text/photo maintenance; project WhatsApp support
- Exclusions
- New pages are outside the maintenance allowance
- Context
- Provider asks client to supply text and media; promotion availability requires confirmation
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: shinjiru-we-build-pro
ExabytesInstant Website 13 PlusRM1,300Advertised feeOne-time setup plus advertised RM152.90/month subscription · Monthly rate is advertised as low as; new-registration promotion
One-time setup plus advertised RM152.90/month subscription
Monthly rate is advertised as low as; new-registration promotion
- Pages
- 5
- Hosting
- Included with the subscription; SSL and email also listed
- Domain
- Included with subscription; extension not specified
- Renewal
- Reverts to a default renewal rate that is not published
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Page explicitly promises ownership/flexibility over domain and hosting; code ownership not stated
- Care / support
- 12 maintenance hours/year, malware scanning/fixes and security work
- Exclusions
- No refunds after confirmation/payment; published site requires domain and hosting renewal
- Context
- RM1,300 is setup only; RM3,134.80 is 12 advertised monthly payments plus setup, before any tax or rate change
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: exabytes-instant-plus
JumixSparkRM3,499Advertised feeFixed build fee: RM1,500 deposit and RM1,999 at launch
Fixed build fee: RM1,500 deposit and RM1,999 at launch
- Pages
- 4
- Hosting
- Hosting/SSL/uptime care included for year one
- Domain
- Existing domain connected or new domain from RM99/year, registered to client
- Renewal
- Hosting, SSL and uptime care RM800/year from year two; optional CRM RM500/month after three months
- Editing / CMS
- Optional blog/CMS module RM2,000; optional edits plan RM199/month
- Ownership / handover
- Client owns files; provider offers full handover and permits moving hosting
- Care / support
- 30-day support and one revision round
- Exclusions
- Extra pages RM500 each; extra languages quoted as pages; CMS, edits plan and continued CRM cost extra
- Context
- Copywriting, three CRM months, launch graphics and business-profile setup listed; one language included
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: jumix-spark
KarunaAffordable Web Design: 5–7 pagesRM2,999Advertised feeOne-off design fee; annual domain/hosting fees after included term
One-off design fee; annual domain/hosting fees after included term
- Pages
- 5–7
- Hosting
- Cloud hosting included for one year
- Domain
- .com included for one year
- Renewal
- Hosting/domain renew yearly but rates are not stated; optional support RM800/12h or RM1,500/24h yearly
- Editing / CMS
- CMS backend, video guidance and training included
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- One year maintenance; training and support listed
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Selects from three templates; one build revision is stated in process
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: karuna-affordable-five-seven
JustSimpleBasic Web Design PackageRM3,800Advertised feePackage fee with annual renewal
Package fee with annual renewal
- Pages
- Up to 10
- Hosting
- 50GB hosting included; initial period not stated
- Domain
- .com.my included; initial period not stated
- Renewal
- RM600/year
- Editing / CMS
- CMS and free training; client can edit content and add pages
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Five hours of support/minor updates listed; period not stated
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Template with layout/HTML/CSS customisation and two revision rounds
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: justsimple-basic
TS HausBusiness WebsiteRM899Advertised feeOne-time project fee · Starting price
One-time project fee
Starting price
- Pages
- Up to 5
- Hosting
- Excluded unless explicitly quoted
- Domain
- Excluded unless explicitly quoted
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Support and revisions listed; duration and limits not stated
- Exclusions
- Domain, hosting and additional requirements quoted separately
- Context
- Custom pages, responsive design, WhatsApp, contact form and basic SEO listed; support/revision limits not stated
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: ts-haus-business
FoundlyAgencyBrand websiteRM1,500Advertised feePaid once: RM750 at start and RM750 after approval
Paid once: RM750 at start and RM750 after approval
- Pages
- No fixed cap; page count depends on supplied material
- Hosting
- First year paid by provider; page says site stays live without later care
- Domain
- First year paid by provider; client account pays domain at cost from year two
- Renewal
- Domain at cost; optional care RM490/year from year two
- Editing / CMS
- Client can edit text, photos and video
- Ownership / handover
- Client owns domain/site/accounts in own Cloudflare account and can remove provider access
- Care / support
- One-year defect fixes; optional care includes backups and four structural changes/year
- Exclusions
- New content/features outside defect cover; extra languages RM500; extra revisions/structural changes RM200
- Context
- Eight revision rounds; supplied material determines site structure
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: foundly-brand
TwoPeasStarterRM4,999Advertised feeBuild fee; first care month included, then RM150/month or RM1,500/year
Build fee; first care month included, then RM150/month or RM1,500/year
- Pages
- 6
- Hosting
- Included in ongoing care alongside SSL, backups and security
- Domain
- Included in ongoing care; registered to client
- Renewal
- Care RM150/month or RM1,500/year; 12-month minimum starts in month two
- Editing / CMS
- CMS for client edits to text, photos and prices
- Ownership / handover
- Site/domain/accounts in client name; free handover after minimum term
- Care / support
- 12 edit hours/year, backups, monitoring and two-working-day reply target
- Exclusions
- CRM integration quoted; SEO articles, local-area pages and photoshoot not in Starter
- Context
- Copywriting, two languages and two revision rounds; recurring care is not presented as optional
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: twopeas-starter
MindYourWebCMS + Responsive Web Design LITERM2,682Advertised feeOne-time fee · Discounted from RM2,980
One-time fee
Discounted from RM2,980
- Pages
- 5
- Hosting
- LITE hosting included for one year
- Domain
- Domain included for one year; extension not specified
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- Editable CMS and training included
- Ownership / handover
- Page explicitly states full ownership
- Care / support
- One year support and three months of updates
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Customised responsive design; renewal rate not published on the package page
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: mindyourweb-lite
LamanifyLaunchRM5,850Advertised feeFixed-scope project price; alternative RM1,550 × 4 months
Fixed-scope project price; alternative RM1,550 × 4 months
- Pages
- Up to 5
- Hosting
- Hosting and SSL included for one year
- Domain
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Training and 30-day bug fixes
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Provider's own Launch price only; guide-wide cost ranges are not treated as its package renewal rates
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: lamanify-launch
ThriveTechSTANDARDRM2,999Advertised feeInitial package fee with annual renewal · Starting price
Initial package fee with annual renewal
Starting price
- Pages
- Up to 5
- Hosting
- Included for one year
- Domain
- Included for one year; extension not specified
- Renewal
- RM699/year for domain, hosting and maintenance
- Editing / CMS
- WordPress and user training listed; self-edit access limits not specified
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Maintenance bundled with annual renewal; hours/scope not stated
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Template design; small template design changes allowed
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: thrivetech-standard
SawangVilleCorporate websiteRM5,500Advertised feeProject quotation; 50% deposit and agreed balance milestones · Starting price
Project quotation; 50% deposit and agreed balance milestones
Starting price
- Pages
- Up to 10
- Hosting
- Excluded; quoted separately or client's existing hosting used
- Domain
- Excluded; quoted separately or client's existing domain used
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- Elementor/Breakdance and online training listed
- Ownership / handover
- Website, content, domain and hosting access pass to client after full payment
- Care / support
- Separate care from RM650/month; Essential includes two content-edit hours/month
- Exclusions
- Domain/hosting, copywriting, extra languages, animation and care can add charges
- Context
- Current opened page excludes domain/hosting; older search extracts saying year-one inclusion were discarded
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: sawangville-corporate
ABSTBasicRM1,500Advertised feeOne-time fee; hosting billed separately yearly · 25% promotion from RM2,000
One-time fee; hosting billed separately yearly
25% promotion from RM2,000
- Pages
- Up to 5
- Hosting
- Excluded; RM300/year add-on
- Domain
- .com or .com.my included for first year
- Renewal
- Hosting RM300/year; package domain renewal rate not stated
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Four-month warranty; separate maintenance plans have placeholder prices
- Exclusions
- Hosting, premium themes and premium plugins charged separately
- Context
- Template package with two revision rounds; add-on domain registration rates are not assumed to be renewal rates
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: abst-basic
Web Ninja StudioEssentialRM3,800Advertised feeOne-time build fee · Website FAQ says packages start at this fee
One-time build fee
Website FAQ says packages start at this fee
- Pages
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Hosting
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Domain
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- WordPress/Elementor; client may change text/images and publish content
- Ownership / handover
- Explicit full website and data ownership from day one
- Care / support
- Free ongoing email/phone consultation; technical maintenance offered separately
- Exclusions
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Context
- Essential fee verified in live FAQ; page count and hosting/domain bundle not visible in retrieved live pricing section
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: web-ninja-essential
Pixelbah DigitalStarterRM1,800Advertised feeNot stated on the checked page. · Published starting guidance; final inclusions depend on quotation
Not stated on the checked page.
Published starting guidance; final inclusions depend on quotation
- Pages
- 1–5
- Hosting
- Excluded unless quotation says otherwise
- Domain
- Excluded unless quotation says otherwise
- Renewal
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Editing / CMS
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Ownership / handover
- Not stated on the checked page.
- Care / support
- Separate maintenance starts at RM300/month; exact tasks/limits are quote-dependent
- Exclusions
- Hosting, domains, licences, gateways and other third-party charges unless quoted
- Context
- Starter lists responsive design, basic UI/UX, contact form and basic SEO; billing schedule not stated
Inspect the provider source ↗ · Checked 2026-11-03 · ID: pixelbah-starter
For corrections, contact LH with the record ID, source link and changed detail. We check the current provider page before updating the snapshot.
